LinkedIn – Using it Yet?

Are you using LinkedIn.com yet?

You should, as it is a great networking tool.  As I’m freeing up more time to use it more myself, I’m finding it is a great way to meet new people as well as a resource tool for finding other people you want to meet.

It is easy (and free!) to setup an account.  Once this is done, find some other people you know on LinkedIn and invite them to join your network.  I’ll get your network started – invite me to join your network and I’ll accept – my LinkedIn profile can be found athttp://www.linkedin.com/in/brenthaeseker

Tip: scan the questions area of the site for questions you are qualified to answer and post an answer.  This is probably the best way to get known to others on the site and build your network.

1 comment so far

  1. bryanstapp on

    I love LinkedIn, and I use it as a way to educate folks on the power of social media. My quick tutorial is available at http://www.loudamplifiermarketing.com/social-media-marketing-how-to-get-the-boss-to-buy-in/


Leave a Reply

