Finding Time to Podcast

With how incredibly fragmented our lives are now days, it is hard to find time to do everything you want and need to do.  I’ve been wanting to integrate podcasting into my schedule but never seem to have the time.  Then it occured to me – I have a nice long drive into work every morning and I have a voice recorder on my cell phone that records to MP3 format.  So, I’ve started my “Brent’s Daily Drive to Work” podcast.  Without adding any additional time to my schedule, I’m adding another tool I can use to communicate with clients.  Here is an embedded player for my podcast:

Brent's Daily Drive to Work Podcast

In addition, some new exciting things will be coming in February in regards to podcasts – so stay tuned!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

